Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||At the beginning of each end step, if an opponent lost 2 or more life this turn, you may put a quest counter on Bloodchief Ascension. (Damage causes loss of life.)
Whenever a card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, if Bloodchief Ascension has three or more quest counters on it, you may have that player lose 2 life. If you do, you gain 2 life.
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page. Amazon Price Info: amazon.com|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
||1||$3.27Add to Cart|
|Erica Lam||0 (100%)||
||1||$3.47Add to Cart|
||1||$3.82Add to Cart|
||1||$4.99Add to Cart|
||5||$6.17Add to Cart|
||1||$6.92Add to Cart|
||1||$9.85Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1