Goblin Trashmaster
 
Community Rating:
0.51.01.52.02.53.03.54.04.55.0
Community Rating: 5 / 5  (0 votes)
Card Name:
Goblin Trashmaster
Mana Cost:
2RedRed
Mana Value:
4
Types:
Creature — Goblin Warrior
Card Text:
Other Goblins you control get +1/+1.
Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.
Flavor Text:
"Folks 'round here are too in love with their contraptions. Does them some good if we smash one every so often."
P/T:
3 / 3
Expansion:
Rarity:
Rare
All Sets:
Core Set 2019 (Rare)
Arena Base Set (Rare)
Card Number:
144
Artist:
Rulings
7/13/2018 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.
7/13/2018 You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.
We have updated our privacy policy. Click the link to learn more.