Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Translations||Glissa, the Traitor 叛徒格莉莎 Glissa die Verräterin Glissa, la traîtresse Glissa, la Traditrice 裏切り者グリッサ Glissa, a Traidora Глисса, Предательница 叛徒格莉莎 Glissa, la traidora|
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||First strike, deathtouch
Whenever a creature an opponent controls is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
|Rick Janssen||52 (100%)||
||1||$1.99Add to Cart|
||1||$2.28Add to Cart|
|Tapped Out Magic||221 (99%)||
||1||$2.57Add to Cart|
||1||$2.82Add to Cart|
|Jason Prescott||58 (100%)||
||1||$5.00Add to Cart|
|T. S. Jennett||123 (99%)||
||1||$8.28Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details