Lunarch Mantle



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has ", Sacrifice a permanent: This creature gains flying until end of turn." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment - Aura |
Flavor | "A boon from the angels should never be cast aside."-Manfried Ulmach, Chief Inquisitor |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |