Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
|Formats||Legal in Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||Sacrifice a land: Target creature you control gains shroud until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)|
|Flavor||"How could someone so small cause so much trouble?"-Nomad sentry|
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.