missao wrote:Rule 702.87c Damage dealt to a creature by a source with infect isn’t marked on that creature. Rather, it causes that many -1/-1 counters to be put on that creature.'Nţeles, şefa. Deci nu e marcat.
De'asta.
Gyula, mersi pentru explicaţie.
O precizare: nu ştiu ce zice Comprehensive Rules, dar wording-ul de la Infect dă de înţeles clar că ar exista mai multe forme/tipuri de damage:
This creature deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters"In the form of" implies the existence of other forms as well.