A-Circle of the Land Druid
-
Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate, # 203
- This is the only printing of this card.



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Historic
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
|
Rules | When Circle of the Land Druid enters the battlefield, you may mill four cards. (You may put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.) Natural Recovery — When Circle of the Land Druid dies, return target land card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Gnome Druid |
Links | Scryfall |