Abandon the Post -
Innistrad: Midnight Hunt, # 127
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
447 tradelists

9 wishlists

117 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Abandon the Post 초소 버리기 Abandon de poste Abandonar o Posto 逃離哨位 逃离哨位 Покинуть Пост 前哨地の放棄 Den Posten verlassen Abbandonare la Postazione Abandonar el puesto
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Up to two target creatures can't block this turn.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Mana Cost
Type Sorcery
Flavor You don't have to outrun the werewolf; you only have to outrun your fellow guard.
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads