Alchemist's Retrieval



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Cleave (You may cast this spell for its cleave cost. If you do, remove the words in square brackets.) Return target nonland permanent [you control] to its owner's hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | To most, a terrifying apparition. To a necro-alchemist, a potent fuel source. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |