Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
2441 tradelists

353 wishlists

3717 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Alesha, Who Smiles at Death 死に微笑むもの、アリーシャ Alesha, la que sonríe a la muerte Alesha, Celle-qui-sourit-devant-la-mort Alesha, Che Sorride alla Morte Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte Alesha, Verachterin des Todes 蔑死者阿列莎 죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤 蔑死者阿列莎 Алиша, Улыбнувшаяся Смерти
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules First strike
Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay . If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
Flavor "Greet death with sword in hand."
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads