All-Out Assault



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | Creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch. When this enchantment enters, if it's your main phase, there is an additional combat phase after this phase followed by an additional main phase. When you next attack this turn, untap each creature you control. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |