Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details

Aminatou, the Fateshifter ( Oversized: Commander 2018, # 37 )
Info on All Printings

Average Deckbox Price
N/A
Nobody selling this printing on Deckbox at the moment.
Statistics
14 tradelists

3 wishlists

1195 decks
Browse Deck Database


Formats Legal in Vintage, Legacy
Rules +1: Draw a card, then put a card from your hand on top of your library.
−1: Exile another target permanent you own, then return it to the battlefield under your control.
−6: Choose left or right. Each player gains control of all nonland permanents other than Aminatou, the Fateshifter controlled by the next player in the chosen direction.
Aminatou, the Fateshifter can be your commander.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
 
No sellers found for current filters. Show All Deckbox Sellers
Page 1 of 1
 
Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details