Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Languages||Angel of Jubilation 歡慶天使 Jubilierender Engel Ange de la jubilation Angelo del Trionfo 歓喜の天使 환희의 천사 Anjo do Júbilo Ангел Ликования 欢庆天使 Ángel del júbilo|
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
Other nonblack creatures you control get +1/+1.
Players can't pay life or sacrifice creatures to cast spells or activate abilities.
|Flavor||"Though Innistrad is not cleansed of evil, we finally have cause to rejoice."|
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
|Tapped Out Magic||228 (99%)||
||1||$2.48Add to Cart|
|Scott d||320 (99%)||
||1||$2.49Add to Cart|
|Tim Hogan||71 (100%)||
||4||$2.75Add to Cart|
||1||$2.76Add to Cart|
|Eric Shanafelt||159 (96%)||
||1||$2.82Add to Cart|
|T. S. Jennett||125 (99%)||
||6||$2.85Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details