Baleful Ammit



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Lifelink When Baleful Ammit enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature you control. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Crocodile Demon |
Flavor | "Not all in our crop deserve the afterlife. We must leave the unworthy behind, Samut."-Djeru, initiate of Tah crop |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |