Bronze Bombshell -
Dissension, # 160
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
271 tradelists

54 wishlists

346 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Bronze Bombshell Bronzene Sexbombe Jolie bombe de bronze Bomba di Bronzo 青銅の爆弾人形 Bomba de Bronze Бронзовая мина 黄铜劲爆女 Bombón de bronce
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules When a player other than Bronze Bombshell's owner controls it, that player sacrifices it. If the player does, Bronze Bombshell deals 7 damage to the player.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Construct
Flavor "Ooh, shiny Let's pull off the chain and take her with us."-Ukl, Gruul raider, last words
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads