Chandra's Incinerator



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | This spell costs less to cast, where X is the total amount of noncombat damage dealt to your opponents this turn. Trample Whenever a source you control deals noncombat damage to an opponent, Chandra's Incinerator deals that much damage to target creature or planeswalker that player controls. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Elemental |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |