Chandra's Triumph -
War of the Spark, # 121
- This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 69 cards for sale
561 tradelists

21 wishlists

216 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Chandra's Triumph 茜卓得勝 Chandras Triumph Triomphe de Chandra Trionfo di Chandra チャンドラの勝利 찬드라의 승리 Triunfo de Chandra Триумф Чандры 茜卓得胜 Triunfo de Chandra
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Chandra's Triumph deals 3 damage to target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls. Chandra's Triumph deals 5 damage instead if you control a Chandra planeswalker.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Flavor Her triumph came not from achieving her ideal self, but from rejecting the idea of perfection.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.