Citadel Castellan

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
784 tradelists

99 wishlists

833 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Citadel Castellan 殿堂監守 Kastellanin der Zitadelle Châtelaine de la citadelle Castellana della Roccaforte 城塞の主 성채 영주 Castelã da Cidadela Смотрительница Цитадели 殿堂监守 Castellana de la ciudadela
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.)
Renown 2 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put two +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes renowned.)
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Human Knight
Flavor "I am the first line of defense. You will not encounter the second."
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads