Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.

Combat Celebrant ( Amonkhet, # 125 )
Info on All Printings

Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 20 cards for sale
Card Kingdom Price
392 tradelists

108 wishlists

2046 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Combat Celebrant 戰鬥主祭 — Kampf-Zelebrant Célébrant de combat — Celebrante da Battaglia 戦闘の祝賀者 — 전투 사제 Celebrante do Combate Торжествующий Боец 战斗主祭 — Celebrante del combate
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules If Combat Celebrant hasn't been exerted this turn, you may exert it as it attacks. When you do, untap all other creatures you control and after this phase, there is an additional combat phase. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
Seller Name Trade Score Card Details # Price
Joel Knowlton  1951 (100%)
6 $7.76Add to Cart
Ben Dearnaley  62 (100%)
1 $8.00Add to Cart
AlmightySenator 395 (98%)
3 $8.45Add to Cart
Jason Prescott  636 (99%)
3 $8.50Add to Cart
Commander_Bacon  149 (98%)
1 $8.99Add to Cart
Geoff 966 (100%)
1 $9.10Add to Cart
the0s  142 (93%)
5 $29.16Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1