Commit // Memory


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
1221 tradelists

258 wishlists

4305 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Commit // Memory Gravar // Memória 寄託 // 記憶 Commit // Memory Einprägen // Erinnern Transferir // Recuerdo Scolpire // Memoria Commit // Memory Commit // Memory 寄托 // 记忆 헌신 // 기억
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Put target spell or nonland permanent into its owner's library second from the top.
//
Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)
Each player shuffles their hand and graveyard into their library, then draws seven cards.
Mana Cost //
Type Instant // Sorcery
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads