Consulate Dreadnought



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Crew 6 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 6 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact - Vehicle |
Flavor | "It's like they planted another Bastion right in the middle of the harbor."-Bes Tavani, Bomat merchant |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |