Consulate Turret



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | : You get (an energy counter). , Pay : Consulate Turret deals 2 damage to target player or planeswalker. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
Flavor | "Our watchtowers are well positioned. Why don't we arm them?"-Enforcer-Chief Ranaj |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |