Damping Matrix



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Activated abilities of artifacts and creatures can't be activated unless they're mana abilities. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
Flavor | The priests tried cursing it. The mages tried dispelling it. In the end, they all obeyed it. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |