Displacer Beast



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | When Displacer Beast enters the battlefield, venture into the dungeon. (Enter the first room or advance to the next room.) Displacement — : Return Displacer Beast to its owner's hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Cat Beast |
Flavor | The only place you can be sure it's not is wherever it appears to be. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |