Drivnod, Carnage Dominus


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
258 tradelists

234 wishlists

580 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Drivnod, Carnage Dominus Drivnod, dominus de la masacre 修羅のドミヌス、ドリヴノッド 杀戮圣主缀文诺 Drivnod, Dominus du carnage Drivnod, Dominus da Carnificina Drivnod, Dominus des Gemetzels Drivnod, Dominus della Carneficina
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules If a creature dying causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.
, Exile three creature cards from your graveyard: Put an indestructible counter on Drivnod, Carnage Dominus. ( can be paid with either or 2 life.)
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Phyrexian Horror

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads