Dukhara Scavenger



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | When Dukhara Scavenger enters the battlefield, you may put target artifact or creature card from your graveyard on top of your library. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Crocodile |
Flavor | The teeth marks add character. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |