

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Historic
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
|
Rules | Blitz Whenever you sacrifice Effluence Devourer or another creature, it perpetually gains ", Exile this card from your graveyard: Create an X/X green Ooze creature token, where X is this card's power. Activate only as a sorcery." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Crocodile |
Links | Scryfall |