Elvish Archivist -
Wilds of Eldraine, # 168
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
230 tradelists

16 wishlists

123 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Elvish Archivist Archiviste elfe Archivista Elfico Archivista élfico 妖精书库辖员 Arquivista Élfico エルフの文書管理人 Elfischer Archivar
Formats
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern
Rules Whenever one or more artifacts enter the battlefield under your control, put two +1/+1 counters on Elvish Archivist. This ability triggers only once each turn.
Whenever one or more enchantments enter the battlefield under your control, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Elf Artificer
Links Scryfall

Tarkir: Dragonstorm
releases on April 11, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Tarkir: Dragonstorm
releases on April 11, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer