Emberheart Challenger



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern
|
Rules | Haste Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Valiant — Whenever Emberheart Challenger becomes the target of a spell or ability you control for the first time each turn, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Mouse Warrior |