Emerald Collector
-
Alchemy: Outlaws of Thunder Junction, # 6
- This is the only printing of this card.



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Historic
Not Legal In:
Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
|
Rules | Whenever Emerald Collector deals combat damage to a player, draw a card. When you draw your third card in a turn, conjure a card named Mox Emerald into your hand. This ability triggers only once. : Emerald Collector has base power and toughness 4/4 until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Pirate |
Links | Scryfall |