Finishing Blow -
Core Set 2021, # 99
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
570 tradelists

15 wishlists

222 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Finishing Blow Golpe Finalizador Colpo di Grazia Coup de grâce 终命一击 Добивающий Удар Gnadenstoß 마무리 일격 Remate final 終命一擊 とどめの一撃
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Destroy target creature or planeswalker.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Flavor "In this world, it's kill or be killed. I'd rather not be the latter."
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads