Geometric Nexus



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever a player casts an instant or sorcery spell, put a number of charge counters on Geometric Nexus equal to that spell's mana value. , , Remove all charge counters from Geometric Nexus: Create a 0/0 green and blue Fractal creature token. Put X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of charge counters removed this way. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |