Grave Pact

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
1458 tradelists

1246 wishlists

9807 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Grave Pact 墓約 Todespakt Pacte de la tombe Patto Sepolcrale 墓穴までの契約 Pacto da Sepultura 墓约 Соглашение о Захоронении Pacto de las sepulturas
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.
Mana Cost
Type Enchantment
Flavor "The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave."-Crovax, ascendant evincar
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads