Hixus, Prison Warden


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
1104 tradelists

175 wishlists

659 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Hixus, Prison Warden 典獄長希瑟思 Hixus der Gefängniswärter Hixus, gardien de prison Hixus, Guardiano della Prigione 牢獄の管理人、ヒクサス 간수 힉서스 Hixus, o Carcereiro Хиксус, Тюремный Надзиратель 典狱长希瑟思 Hixus, carcelero
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Whenever a creature deals combat damage to you, if Hixus, Prison Warden entered the battlefield this turn, exile that creature until Hixus leaves the battlefield. (That creature returns under its owner's control.)
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Human Soldier
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads