

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Languages |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Return target creature card from an opponent's graveyard to the battlefield under their control with a duty counter on it. For as long as that creature has a duty counter on it, it is goaded, can't attack you or a permanent you control, and can't block creatures you control. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | Death is no reprieve from an Orzhov debt. |
Links | Scryfall |