Imperial Recovery Unit -
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty, # 18
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
495 tradelists

18 wishlists

504 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Imperial Recovery Unit 皇室搜救機 Unidad de recuperación imperial Kaiserliche Bergungseinheit 皇室搜救机 Имперский Извлекатель Unité d'assistance impériale Unidade de Recuperação Imperial 제국 구조 장치 皇国の修復機 Unità di Recupero Imperiale
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Rules Whenever Imperial Recovery Unit attacks, return target creature or Vehicle card with mana value 2 or less from your graveyard to your hand.
Crew 2 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 2 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Vehicle
Links Scryfall

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer