Inalla, Archmage Ritualist ( Commander 2017, # 38 )
Info on All Printings

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 4 cards for sale
238 tradelists

21 wishlists

1078 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Inalla, Archmage Ritualist Inalla, Erzmagierin der Rituale Inalla, archimage ritualiste Inalla, Arcimaga Ritualista 儀式の大魔導師、イナーラ Inalla, Arquimaga Ritualista Inalla, archimaga ritualista
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Eminence - Whenever another nontoken Wizard enters the battlefield under your control, if Inalla, Archmage Ritualist is in the command zone or on the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, create a token that's a copy of that Wizard. The token gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.
Tap five untapped Wizards you control: Target player loses 7 life.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
Seller Name Trade Score Card Details # Price
Shadows_Card_Store 80 (98%)
1 $2.67Add to Cart
Fueled 285 (100%)
1 $3.19Add to Cart
Jason Prescott  831 (99%)
1 $3.35Add to Cart
Commander_Bacon  303 (98%)
1 $4.06Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1