

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Historic
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
|
Rules | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever Inchblade Companion becomes attached to a creature, create a token that's a copy of Inchblade Companion, except it doesn't have this ability. This ability triggers only once each turn. Reconfigure |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact Creature - Equipment Insect |
Links | Scryfall |