Incinerate


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Average Deckbox Price
$0.05
-
$29.89
Tcgplayer Starting At $0.07
Card Kingdom Starting At $0.19
Statistics
3311 tradelists

569 wishlists

6042 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Incinerate 火葬 焚化 Einäscherung Incinération Incenerire Incinerar Сжигание 焚化 Incinerar 불벼락
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Flavor "Who said there are no assurances in life? I assure you this is going to hurt."
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads