Inventor's Apprentice
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/system/images/mtg/cards/2094682.jpg)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Inventor's Apprentice gets +1/+1 as long as you control an artifact. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Artificer |
Flavor | "Everyone starts off making garbage. If you finally make something halfway decent, it'll be the best day of your life."-Nehra, inventor |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |