Ironwill Forger



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | Lieutenant — At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control your commander, target nonlegendary creature you control gains myriad until end of turn. (Whenever it attacks, for each opponent other than defending player, you may create a token copy that's tapped and attacking that player or a planeswalker they control. Exile the tokens at end of combat.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Orc Artificer |