Lat-Nam Adept



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever you draw your second card each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Lat-Nam Adept. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Wizard |
Flavor | "Every book is a doorway to enlightenment. Curiosity is your key." |