Liliana's Defeat



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Destroy target black creature or black planeswalker. If that permanent was a Liliana planeswalker, her controller loses 3 life. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |
Flavor | "All the power you have gathered for yourself, Liliana, I can take away."-Nicol Bolas |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |