Liliana's Triumph


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
896 tradelists

162 wishlists

1255 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Liliana's Triumph 莉蓮娜得勝 Lilianas Triumph Triomphe de Liliana Trionfo di Liliana リリアナの勝利 릴리아나의 승리 Triunfo de Liliana Триумф Лилианы 莉莲娜得胜 Triunfo de Liliana
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Each opponent sacrifices a creature. If you control a Liliana planeswalker, each opponent also discards a card.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Flavor Her triumph came not from escaping her death, but in claiming her independence.
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads