Merseine



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Enchant creature Merseine enters the battlefield with three net counters on it. Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step if Merseine has a net counter on it. Pay enchanted creature's mana cost: Remove a net counter from Merseine. Only the controller of the enchanted creature may activate this ability. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment - Aura |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |