Mizzix of the Izmagnus -
Oversized: Commander 2015, # 50
Info on All Printings

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
32 tradelists

3 wishlists

1469 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Mizzix of the Izmagnus Mizzix vom Izmagnus Mizzix de l'Izmagnus Mizzix degli Izmagnus イズマグナスのミジックス 伊捷首法师米捷兹 Mízzix de los izmagnus Mizzix dos Izmagnus
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell with mana value greater than the number of experience counters you have, you get an experience counter.
Instant and sorcery spells you cast cost less to cast for each experience counter you have.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Goblin Wizard
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads