Mythos of Illuna
Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an
excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
Translations | Mythos of Illuna Mythos von Illuna Mythe d'Illuna Mito di Illuna Mito de Illuna Mito de Illuna イルーナの神話 依卢那传说 Сказание об Иллуне 일루나의 신화 依盧那傳說 |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Create a token that's a copy of target permanent. If was spent to cast this spell, instead create a token that's a copy of that permanent, except the token has "When this permanent enters the battlefield, if it's a creature, it fights up to one target creature you don't control." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |