Naga Fleshcrafter



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | You may have this creature enter as a copy of any creature on the battlefield. Renew — , Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a +1/+1 counter on target nonlegendary creature you control. Each other creature you control becomes a copy of that creature until end of turn. Activate only as a sorcery. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Snake Shapeshifter |