Nezumi Bladeblesser



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Nezumi Bladeblesser has deathtouch as long as you control an artifact. Nezumi Bladeblesser has menace as long as you control an enchantment. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Rat Samurai |
Flavor | "It's not one or the other, kami or technology. Both offer power. I will not limit myself." |