Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details

Nullhide Ferox ( Prerelease Events: Guilds of Ravnica, # 138 )
Info on All Printings

Average Deckbox Price
N/A
Nobody selling this printing on Deckbox at the moment.
Statistics
0 tradelists

4 wishlists

672 decks
Browse Deck Database


Formats Legal in Standard, Modern, Vintage, Legacy
Rules Hexproof
You can't cast noncreature spells.
: Nullhide Ferox loses all abilities until end of turn. Any player may activate this ability.
If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Nullhide Ferox, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
 
No sellers found for current filters. Show All Deckbox Sellers
Page 1 of 1
 
Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details